← All projects
Video tour
Video tour
Early Stage — Wing B structure topped out per its CC; Tower A newly registered (Jun 2026)RERA P52100080336 (Wing B / Phase 1; registered 22 May 2025; Active) and PR1261012600932 (Tower A / Phase 2; registered 24 Jun 2026; Active),

Krisala Aventis, Tathawade — Verified Buyer Due-Diligence Report

by Krisala Developers (Devsia Infracon LLP) · Tathawade, Pune

₹93 L

EMI from ₹65,748/mo · estimate

Book a site visit

No litigation on record

Checked against court records at the time of our review. Records change, so confirm before you pay.

Possession: two different dates

Builder’s target
May 2030 (builder's own marketing promise — earlier than either registered RERA date; plan finances around the RERA dates below, not this one)
MahaRERA committed date
21 Oct 2030 for Wing B (revised from an original 21 Jun 2030) and 30 Sep 2031 for Tower A (revised from an original 31 May 2031) — both phases have already moved their RERA date once, by four months, and each further extension needs fresh MahaRERA approval.

RERA P52100080336 (Wing B / Phase 1; registered 22 May 2025; Active) and PR1261012600932 (Tower A / Phase 2; registered 24 Jun 2026; Active),Verify on MahaRERA

About this project

About Krisala Aventis

Krisala Aventis is a wellness-led, 4-tower master plan on roughly 3.15 acres in Tathawade, on the Pune–Bengaluru Highway side of PCMC, built by Krisala Developers through the project entity Devsia Infracon LLP. Two of the four towers are MahaRERA-registered today and Active: Wing B / Phase 1 (P52100080336, 199 units, RERA completion 21 Oct 2030) and Tower A / Phase 2 (PR1261012600932, 155 units including 18 non-residential, RERA completion 30 Sep 2031); Towers C and D are named in the brochure but not yet registered. Both registered phases show no disclosed litigation and "No Records Found" for complaints and appeals on the MahaRERA portal, and both already carry full-height Commencement Certificates. Homes are offered in 2, 2.5 and 3 BHK configurations from 738 to 1,076 sq ft carpet, launching at roughly ₹93 Lacs to ₹1.35 Cr — a 4–6% premium over the Tathawade average, which is normal for a branded new launch with a full wellness amenity deck. The project sells itself on biophilic design, cleaner indoor air, low-VOC materials and a large English-style landscaped garden, and sits inside Pune's strongest micro-market for schools and IT access: under a kilometre to the Mumbai–Bengaluru Highway, about 4 km to the Wakad Chowk metro station and about 7 km to Hinjewadi Phase 1. The two things every buyer here must manage are PCMC's genuine, independently confirmed water shortage (alternate-day supply since 2019, with a further 10% cut ordered from 16 October 2026) and the builder's own track record: Krisala has a solid decade-plus delivery history in this exact micro-market, but a separate, Krisala-linked project, 41 Cosmo, is reported among Pune's most-complained-about MahaRERA projects and running materially late — a warning worth asking Krisala about directly, and worth re-verifying against the MahaRERA portal's own complaint record before relying on the specific numbers reported for it (see cons and builderLitigationSummary).

Developer’s official project page

Property Engineer Verdict

Our score for Krisala Aventis across legal standing, builder record, livability, connectivity and value, with the buy, wait or walk-away call.

Free. One call from an advisor, never sold on.

Key facts

The facts that decide daily life

Land parcel
Approved layout land of 12,745 sq m under Wing B and 12,825.30 sq m (revised) under Tower A — together roughly 3.15 acres across the full 4-tower master plan, per the staff report. Recreational open space is recorded as 1,207.25 sq m (Wing B) and 1,796.65 sq m (Tower A) on the respective MahaRERA layouts.
Towers
4
Floors
Wing B (RERA-sanctioned): 2 basements + ground + 2 podiums + 26 upper floors, 31 sanctioned floors total, 199 flats and 0 shops. Tower A (RERA-sanctioned): 2 basements + ground + 1 podium + 24 floors, 28 sanctioned / 25 habitable, 137 flats + 18 non-residential = 155 units. The developer's own brochure instead describes BOTH towers as 26 storeys with 2 basements + ground + 2 podiums — Tower A's actual MahaRERA filing does not match that brochure claim (one podium, not two; 24 upper floors, not 26). Get Tower A's current sanctioned plan before booking there. Towers C and D are named in the master plan but are not yet MahaRERA-registered; RERA today covers 354 of a portal-reported ~470 total units across all four towers, leaving roughly 115 units for C and D unaccounted for.
Lifts per tower
Not published in the available material — confirm lift count and capacity per tower, especially for the 26-storey Wing B towers, with the sales team before booking.
Ceiling height
Not published in the available material.
Construction
Not specified in the available material — ask for the structural system (RCC frame vs Mivan/aluminium formwork) and a specification sheet before booking.
Balconies
Not published in the available material.
Dry balcony
Not published in the available material.
Parking per flat
Not published in the available material — confirm per-configuration allocation with the sales team.
Parking levels
2 basements plus podium levels, kept free of resident traffic per the project's "car-free podium" design; exact floor-by-floor allocation not detailed in the available material.
Approach road
24 m DP road on the north boundary, 18 m DP road on the south boundary, per the staff report's survey read.
Builder grade
A Cat
Construction funding
Debt-funded via Aditya Birla Capital — a ₹50 Cr charge registered against each phase. Wing B's charge is recorded on CERSAI; Tower A's charge is not yet on CERSAI as of the report date.
Construction progress
Not published as a percentage. Wing B holds a full-height Commencement Certificate (all 31 floors, issued 3 Jul 2025 and 13 Jan 2026) and its Phase 1 unit sizes are reported sold out on third-party listings, indicating meaningful progress; Tower A's CC (3 Jun 2026) is more recent. Confirm the exact percentage complete with the site team.

Unit plans and prices

Pick a layout, see what it costs

738 sq ft carpet

Quoted price
Ask us
All-inclusive
Ask us
Minimum down payment
Ask us

Site visit

Pick a day to walk through

See Krisala Aventis with an advisor who has already read the legal file.

  • An advisor calls to confirm the day and time
  • No cost, and no obligation to book
  • Your number goes to the builder only if you ask us to introduce you
or call +91 93738 11941

Choose a day to continue.

Our read

What works, and what to weigh

Pros & cons

The strengths and the drawbacks we found, written as plainly as each other.

Free. One call from an advisor, never sold on.

Amenities

What comes with the address

  • Rooftop infinity pool on the high-rise towers
  • Biophilic gym
  • Yoga and meditation zone
  • Badminton court
  • Pickleball court
  • English landscape garden estate
  • Car-free podium life — parking confined to 2 basements and podium levels
  • Mixed tower heights: two 26-storey towers (A, B) and two planned 14-storey towers (C, D, not yet registered)
  • 32+ total amenities listed in the project's RERA "Task Activities and Common Facilities" schedule — ask the site team for the complete list
  • Biophilic design intent: cross-ventilation and natural daylight as stated design goals (brand claim — ask for documentation)
  • Low-VOC interior materials pitched as part of the "guilt-free" wellness concept (brand claim — ask for a green-building certificate or material spec sheet)
  • Detailed fixture, flooring and fitting specifications not published in the available material — request the specification sheet from the sales team

Location

Where Krisala Aventis stands

Approach road: 24 m DP road on the north boundary, 18 m DP road on the south boundary, per the staff report's survey read.. The wider the road to the society, the easier access stays as the area builds out.

Map showing the location of Krisala Aventis, Krisala Aventis Experience Centre, near Sharayu Toyota, Jeevan Nagar, Tathawade, Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra 411033, India
Krisala Aventis Experience Centre, near Sharayu Toyota, Jeevan Nagar, Tathawade, Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra 411033, IndiaOpen in Google Maps
  • Mumbai–Bengaluru Highway (NH 48) service roadunder 1 km
  • JSPM Rajarshi Shahu College campus, Jeevan Nagarabout 1 km
  • DMart Tathawade / Rama Bizzbay (Property Engineer office)about 1.5 km
  • Bhumkar Chowk, Wakadabout 2.5 km
  • Dange Chowkabout 3 km
  • Wakad Chowk metro station, Metro Line 3 (Pink Line)about 4 km
  • Akurdi / Chinchwad railway stationsabout 5 / 6 km
  • Pune International Airport, Lohegaonabout 23 km

Area growth

What is being built around it

Items marked Planned or In progress have not been delivered. Dates are the authority's or developer's, not ours.

  1. CompletedScheduled 3 Nov 2026 (Wakad Chowk–area stations); full Shivajinagar end by end-2027

    Metro Line 3 is scheduled to open the same day as this report — confirm it is actually running

    Pune Metro Line 3 (Hinjewadi–Shivajinagar, 23.3 km) was independently confirmed as scheduled to begin passenger operations on 3 Nov 2026, with the Wakad Chowk station about 4 km from this site. The most recent independent report found (27 Oct 2026) still showed four stations awaiting final CMRS safety clearance ahead of that date. Treat the metro as imminent rather than confirmed-operational until independently re-checked after the scheduled date.

    Source: Free Press Journal, Construction World (late Oct 2026 reporting)

  2. Planned30% built, Sep 2026; targeted Dec 2027

    The western Pune Ring Road is about 30% built

    The MSRDC western stretch of the Pune Ring Road, which passes about 4 km from the Hinjewadi Phase 3 area, was reported about 30% complete in September 2026, with a December 2027 target — a bypass that should ease Mumbai-bound traffic pressure through this corridor by the time this project nears possession.

    Source: Bridge Chronicle (Sep 2026 reporting, as cited in the staff report)

  3. PlannedDraft finalised May 2025; sanction date unknown

    PCMC's Draft Development Plan 2041 is still unsanctioned and drew about 50,000 objections

    The draft, finalised May 2025, merges Tathawade's older separate Development Plan into one PCMC-wide plan, setting roads, reservations and a High Capacity Mass Transit Route (HCMTR) alignment that has already drawn protests in Tathawade specifically. No sanction date is set. Buyers should get the zone certificate and DP remarks for this project's own survey numbers under both the old and 2041 draft plans before assuming current road widths and reservations are final.

    Source: Punekar News (as cited in the staff report)

  4. PlannedUnder work, delayed; expected around 2027

    The Bhama Askhed water pipeline is PCMC's main lever against its own water shortage, and it is running late

    This pipeline, not any change in demand, is what is expected to eventually end PCMC's alternate-day water supply. It is under work but delayed, with relief expected only around 2027 — meaning every buyer here should expect at least one to two more years of the current water-supply stress before any structural improvement.

    Source: Free Press Journal, 7 Oct 2026 (as cited in the staff report)

Development plan and survey

Zoning
PCMC limits; Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal Corporation is the planning authority for both registered phases.
Road reservations
24 m DP road on the north boundary, 18 m DP road on the south boundary, per the staff report's survey read — not independently re-verified against the sanctioned DP road-widening line.
Future DP proposals
NH 48 service-road widening to 12 m is underway; a planned 4-lane elevated corridor with a two-level flyover at Bhumkar Chowk and underpasses at Tathawade and Wakad remains at the planning stage and was reported stuck as of August 2026. PCMC's Draft Development Plan 2041 (finalised May 2025, roughly 50,000 objections filed, not yet sanctioned) will eventually reset roads, reservations and a High Capacity Mass Transit Route (HCMTR) for this ward — the HCMTR alignment has already drawn protests in Tathawade specifically.
Survey numbers
155/3, 164/11, 164/12, 164/14, 165/1–6, 166/1, 166/6A, 166/6B, Plot 2, Pawar Nagar–Dattawadi, Tathawade (PIN 411033), PCMC limits — per the staff report. An independently found third-party listing for an "AVENTIS" project in Pawar Nagar–Dattawadi also names Devsia Infracon LLP as promoter, corroborating the location, though its own unit/acreage figures do not fully agree with ours (see cons).
DP remarks
Get the zone certificate and DP remarks for this project's specific survey numbers under both the current plan and the 2041 draft, and confirm no draft road widening, HCMTR alignment or public reservation touches the plot or its access roads before booking.

Before you book

What people ask us next

  • Maintenance

    2 BHK: Not published in the available material · 2.5 BHK: Not published in the available material · 3 BHK: Not published in the available material

  • Payment plan

    Not fully detailed in the available material

  • Documents

    12 documents held on this project, shared with your free report.

  • Construction progress

    Not published as a percentage. Wing B holds a full-height Commencement Certificate (all 31 floors, issued 3 Jul 2025 and 13 Jan 2026) and its Phase 1 unit sizes are reported sold out on third-party listings, indicating meaningful progress; Tower A's CC (3 Jun 2026) is more recent. Confirm the exact percentage complete with the site team. at our last check.

  • Rental income

    2 BHK rents for about ₹22,300 – ₹28,000 a month semi-furnished. That is a gross yield near 3.2% on ₹93 L, an estimate before tax and vacancy.

Free download

Krisala Aventis buyer summary report

A short PDF with key facts, MahaRERA and possession checks, litigation on record, strengths and watch-outs. An advisor calls within 24 hours to take you through the full verdict — no obligation.

We collect your name, mobile number and optional email to respond to this request. It is stored on our servers in India and seen only by the advisor handling it — never sold or shared with a builder without your say-so. We keep it for 24 months from your last contact. You can ask us to show or delete it at any time at privacy@propertyengineer.in. Privacy Policy

Project resources

Brochure & floor plans

The developer’s own material. We publish it as issued — read it alongside our analysis above, not instead of it.

See it

Walkthrough

Developer walkthrough, published as issued.Watch on their site

Pricing intelligence

The quoted price is where the conversation starts.

Krisala Aventis is quoted at ₹93.00 Lacs – ₹1.35 Cr. Tell us where to reach you and we will send the closable price — plus how it stacks up against the projects around it.

  • Comparative pricing against nearby projects, per square foot
  • The price this project actually closes at, not the quoted one
  • Backed by registered sale agreements from the last six months

Get the closable price

Free, and no obligation to buy through us.

+91

One call from an advisor. Your number is never sold on.

Investment outlook

Appreciation & rental income

Appreciation & rental income

What this micro-market has appreciated at, and the rent a 2 or 3 BHK here actually commands.

Free. One call from an advisor, never sold on.

Handover

Possession & delivery

Build stage

Early Stage — Wing B structure topped out per its CC; Tower A newly registered (Jun 2026)

Builder's target

May 2030 (builder's own marketing promise — earlier than either registered RERA date; plan finances around the RERA dates below, not this one)

RERA committed date

21 Oct 2030 for Wing B (revised from an original 21 Jun 2030) and 30 Sep 2031 for Tower A (revised from an original 31 May 2031) — both phases have already moved their RERA date once, by four months, and each further extension needs fresh MahaRERA approval.

Construction complete

Not published as a percentage. Wing B holds a full-height Commencement Certificate (all 31 floors, issued 3 Jul 2025 and 13 Jan 2026) and its Phase 1 unit sizes are reported sold out on third-party listings, indicating meaningful progress; Tower A's CC (3 Jun 2026) is more recent. Confirm the exact percentage complete with the site team.

Construction funding

Debt-funded via Aditya Birla Capital — a ₹50 Cr charge registered against each phase. Wing B's charge is recorded on CERSAI; Tower A's charge is not yet on CERSAI as of the report date.

The developer is quoting May 2030 (builder's own marketing promise — earlier than either registered RERA date; plan finances around the RERA dates below, not this one), but the date it is legally committed to under RERA is 21 Oct 2030 for Wing B (revised from an original 21 Jun 2030) and 30 Sep 2031 for Tower A (revised from an original 31 May 2031) — both phases have already moved their RERA date once, by four months, and each further extension needs fresh MahaRERA approval. — 16 months later. Plan around the RERA date; the earlier one carries no penalty if it slips.

Paperwork

Documents

Paperwork & documents

The title, approval and layout documents we hold on this project, and how to request copies.

Free. One call from an advisor, never sold on.

Developer

Builder profile

Krisala Developers (Devsia Infracon LLP)

Building since

About 2011–12, per the staff report (13+ years in Pune as of Dec 2025). Sagar Agarwal is independently confirmed as founder (Inc42); a stated Managing Director, Aakash Agarwal, could not be independently corroborated in this pass.

Years of experience

14

Total projects

16

Cities of operation

Pune, Pimpri-Chinchwad, Nagpur

Our builder grade

A Cat

Krisala Developers is a Pimpri-Chinchwad-based developer with roughly 13–14 years in Pune, concentrated under its "Krisala 41" brand in the Tathawade–Punawale–Ravet–Wakad–Hinjewadi corridor. By its own disclosed figures (December 2025) it has delivered 16+ projects totalling about 2.3 million sq ft, with 6.3 million sq ft under construction. Its two biggest current bets are both joint ventures: a 105-acre Hiranandani–Krisala township in North Hinjewadi, and a newly announced golf township with Hiranandani in Nagpur (October 2026), alongside a 63-acre NA-plot development in Vadgaon–Talegaon. Sagar Agarwal is independently confirmed as the company's founder; a stated Managing Director, Aakash Agarwal, could not be independently corroborated in this pass. The clearest caution on the record is a separate, Krisala-linked project, 41 Cosmo, reported as running materially late with a notable MahaRERA complaint count — the exact figures need re-verification directly on the MahaRERA portal, detailed in full in builderLitigationSummary.

Background

Krisala Developers is a Pimpri-Chinchwad-based developer operating in Pune for roughly 13–14 years, concentrated in the Tathawade–Punawale–Ravet–Wakad–Hinjewadi corridor under its "Krisala 41" brand. By its own disclosed figures (December 2025) the company has delivered 16+ projects, about 2.3 million sq ft completed and a further 6.3 million sq ft under construction. Its biggest current bets extend beyond its home turf: a 105-acre township joint venture with Hiranandani in North Hinjewadi (reported GDV around ₹7,000 Cr), a 63-acre NA-plot development (Land of Dreams) in Vadgaon–Talegaon, and a newly announced golf township with Hiranandani in Nagpur (October 2026). Within Tathawade specifically, the company's delivery record across 41 Cosmo NXT, 41 Earth, 41 Elite and several completed 41-series towers is solid, and Krisala Aventis's own Phase 1 sizes are reported sold out. The one clear warning in the record is a separate, Krisala-linked project, 41 Cosmo, reported as running materially late and carrying a notable buyer-complaint count on MahaRERA — though the exact registration number and complaint figure behind that claim could not be independently corroborated in this pass and should be re-verified directly on the MahaRERA portal before being relied on (see legalVerificationNotes). A single unverified public review (MouthShut, Jan 2024) on the separately delivered 41 Elite alleges plan changes and parking/STP issues; it is one person's account and unverified, but worth asking existing 41 Elite residents about directly. The seller entity for Aventis, Devsia Infracon LLP, is itself a project-specific company with no independent MahaRERA track record of its own — delivery here depends on the Krisala group behind it, which is itself expanding rapidly across townships, NA plots and a new city (Nagpur), a pace of growth that can stretch site teams and cash even for an otherwise solid regional developer.

15-year litigation search on the developer

No litigation is disclosed against Krisala Aventis itself on either registered phase, and `litigation` is set false accordingly — both P52100080336 and PR1261012600932 answer "No" to the litigation question and show "No Records Found" under Complaint Details and Appeal Details on the MahaRERA portal as of 3 Nov 2026. The wider Krisala group carries one clear warning, though it requires its own re-verification: our source report names a separate, Krisala-linked project, 41 Cosmo (Orange Krisala Realty LLP, cited there as registration P52100045292), as carrying 71 buyer complaints on MahaRERA, ranked #7 in Pune by complaint volume, and running about 11 months past its RERA date, citing a single secondary source (RERAdetails, 3 Nov 2026). Independent search in this pass could not corroborate that specific registration number or the complaint count — it surfaced two DIFFERENT 41-Cosmo-branded MahaRERA registrations instead (P52100029844, completed December 2024, 233 units; and P52100047695, on a different listing page), and no independent source stating a complaint figure or Pune-wide ranking. This does not mean the underlying warning is false — Krisala should be asked directly what caused any 41 Cosmo delay and whether buyer complaints are being settled — but the specific number and ranking should be read directly off the MahaRERA portal, under the correct registration, before being published as a numbered claim. Separately, a single unverified public review (MouthShut, January 2024) alleges plan changes, parking and STP issues at the separately delivered 41 Elite project; it is one person's account, unverified, and worth raising directly with existing residents rather than relying on. Our own 15-year civil and criminal search on Krisala Developers and its named promoters has NOT been run.

Other projects

Hiranandani–Krisala Township, North HinjewadiKrisala 41 Cosmo NXT, TathawadeKrisala 41 Earth, TathawadeKrisala 41 Elite, WakadKrisala Land of Dreams, Vadgaon–TalegaonKrisala Shakai, Tathawade

Get the free Property Engineer report on Krisala Aventis

Title and approvals, DP and survey verification, a 15-year builder search, registered sale agreements from the last six months, and area growth analysis — written for you, not for the developer. No cost, no obligation.

Ask about this project

We collect your name, phone number and the requirements you describe to respond to this request. It is stored on our servers in India and seen only by the advisor handling it — never sold or shared with a builder without your say-so. We keep it for 24 months from your last contact. You can ask us to show or delete it at any time at privacy@propertyengineer.in. Privacy Policy

Questions

Krisala Aventis — buyer questions answered

The questions buyers actually ask about Krisala Developers (Devsia Infracon LLP) before paying a booking amount, answered from what we have checked on Krisala Aventis in Tathawade. Where we have not verified something, the answer says so rather than guessing.

Builder credibility, legal standing & approvals

The questions buyers ask before trusting a developer with a booking amount. Answered from what we have verified — and where we have not verified something, it says so.

Krisala Aventis in Tathawade, Pune is registered with MahaRERA under number P52100080336 (Wing B / Phase 1; registered 22 May 2025; Active) and PR1261012600932 (Tower A / Phase 2; registered 24 Jun 2026; Active),. A registration number on its own is not proof that the registration is still live: the MahaRERA portal shows the registered completion date, the current status and any extensions applied for, and that is what to check. The date filed with MahaRERA for this project is Sep 2031. Confirm the number against the portal before you pay anything, including a booking amount. Verify on the MahaRERA portal

Krisala Developers (Devsia Infracon LLP) reports 14 years in the business, 16 projects, building since About 2011–12, per the staff report (13+ years in Pune as of Dec 2025). Sagar Agarwal is independently confirmed as founder (Inc42); a stated Managing Director, Aakash Agarwal, could not be independently corroborated in this pass.. Named earlier work includes Hiranandani–Krisala Township, North Hinjewadi, Krisala 41 Cosmo NXT, Tathawade, Krisala 41 Earth, Tathawade, Krisala 41 Elite, Wakad and 2 more. Krisala Developers is a Pimpri-Chinchwad-based developer operating in Pune for roughly 13–14 years, concentrated in the Tathawade–Punawale–Ravet–Wakad–Hinjewadi corridor under its "Krisala 41" brand. By its own disclosed figures (December 2025) the company has delivered 16+ projects, about 2.3 million sq ft completed and a further 6.3 million sq ft under construction. Its biggest current bets extend beyond its home turf: a 105-acre township joint venture with Hiranandani in North Hinjewadi (reported GDV around ₹7,000 Cr), a 63-acre NA-plot development (Land of Dreams) in Vadgaon–Talegaon, and a newly announced golf township with Hiranandani in Nagpur (October 2026). Within Tathawade specifically, the company's delivery record across 41 Cosmo NXT, 41 Earth, 41 Elite and several completed 41-series towers is solid, and Krisala Aventis's own Phase 1 sizes are reported sold out. The one clear warning in the record is a separate, Krisala-linked project, 41 Cosmo, reported as running materially late and carrying a notable buyer-complaint count on MahaRERA — though the exact registration number and complaint figure behind that claim could not be independently corroborated in this pass and should be re-verified directly on the MahaRERA portal before being relied on (see legalVerificationNotes). A single unverified public review (MouthShut, Jan 2024) on the separately delivered 41 Elite alleges plan changes and parking/STP issues; it is one person's account and unverified, but worth asking existing 41 Elite residents about directly. The seller entity for Aventis, Devsia Infracon LLP, is itself a project-specific company with no independent MahaRERA track record of its own — delivery here depends on the Krisala group behind it, which is itself expanding rapidly across townships, NA plots and a new city (Nagpur), a pace of growth that can stretch site teams and cash even for an otherwise solid regional developer. We score Krisala Developers (Devsia Infracon LLP) 65 out of 100 on track record, assessed from public records rather than from the developer's own material. Figures a developer publishes about itself are claims until checked, and where two sources disagree we score the more conservative one.

No litigation is disclosed against Krisala Aventis in the records we have checked. No litigation is disclosed against Krisala Aventis itself on either registered phase, and `litigation` is set false accordingly — both P52100080336 and PR1261012600932 answer "No" to the litigation question and show "No Records Found" under Complaint Details and Appeal Details on the MahaRERA portal as of 3 Nov 2026. The wider Krisala group carries one clear warning, though it requires its own re-verification: our source report names a separate, Krisala-linked project, 41 Cosmo (Orange Krisala Realty LLP, cited there as registration P52100045292), as carrying 71 buyer complaints on MahaRERA, ranked #7 in Pune by complaint volume, and running about 11 months past its RERA date, citing a single secondary source (RERAdetails, 3 Nov 2026). Independent search in this pass could not corroborate that specific registration number or the complaint count — it surfaced two DIFFERENT 41-Cosmo-branded MahaRERA registrations instead (P52100029844, completed December 2024, 233 units; and P52100047695, on a different listing page), and no independent source stating a complaint figure or Pune-wide ranking. This does not mean the underlying warning is false — Krisala should be asked directly what caused any 41 Cosmo delay and whether buyer complaints are being settled — but the specific number and ranking should be read directly off the MahaRERA portal, under the correct registration, before being published as a numbered claim. Separately, a single unverified public review (MouthShut, January 2024) alleges plan changes, parking and STP issues at the separately delivered 41 Elite project; it is one person's account, unverified, and worth raising directly with existing residents rather than relying on. Our own 15-year civil and criminal search on Krisala Developers and its named promoters has NOT been run. "None on record" means none found in what we searched — it is not a guarantee that none exists. Civil, consumer, RERA and NCLT matters sit in different registries, and a fresh search before you pay is worth the hour it takes.

On Krisala Aventis specifically there is already a gap between the two dates: Krisala Developers (Devsia Infracon LLP) is quoting May 2030 (builder's own marketing promise — earlier than either registered RERA date; plan finances around the RERA dates below, not this one), while the date committed to MahaRERA is 21 Oct 2030 for Wing B (revised from an original 21 Jun 2030) and 30 Sep 2031 for Tower A (revised from an original 31 May 2031) — both phases have already moved their RERA date once, by four months, and each further extension needs fresh MahaRERA approval. — 16 months later. The RERA date is the one that carries legal weight, and it is the one to plan around. We do not publish a completed-versus-promised delivery history for Krisala Developers (Devsia Infracon LLP)'s earlier projects on this page. That history is reconstructed from the MahaRERA filings of each past project — the registered completion date against the occupancy certificate date — and we do it as part of the free report on this project rather than repeating a claim.

We do not publish resident reviews for Krisala Developers (Devsia Infracon LLP), and we would treat any we found with caution: review sections on property portals are routinely seeded by developers and by competitors, so a rating there is weak evidence either way. What is worth doing is talking to the society office or a few residents at a completed Krisala Developers (Devsia Infracon LLP) project — handover delays, water supply, seepage in the first monsoon and how maintenance was transitioned are all things people will tell you in person and will not write online. We arrange those conversations as part of an advisory engagement; ask us for the list.

Both registered phases were read against the staff report's own MahaRERA summary: P52100080336 (Wing B / Phase 1; registered 22 May 2025; Active) and PR1261012600932 (Tower A / Phase 2; registered 24 Jun 2026; Active), both naming Devsia Infracon LLP (LLPIN AAZ-4877, GSTIN 27AADFZ0105C1ZQ; partners Krisala Infracon LLP, Krisala Pashan LLP and Yellowstone Skyscrapers LLP) as promoter. Both filings show "Is there any litigation against this project: No" and "No Records Found" under Complaint Details and Appeal Details. INDEPENDENT VERIFICATION FINDINGS: (a) P52100080336 is corroborated by two independent third-party aggregators (PropertyPistol, AddressOfChoice), though their own unit-count and acreage figures disagree with each other and with our report — MahaRERA remains the authoritative source; (b) PR1261012600932 could not be independently corroborated on any portal searched — plausibly because it is a very recent registration not yet indexed, but this should be read directly off the MahaRERA portal before publication; (c) the specific registration number (P52100045292) and the "71 complaints, #7 in Pune" figure our report attributes to the Krisala-linked 41 Cosmo project could not be independently corroborated — two OTHER registration numbers for 41-Cosmo-branded projects turned up instead (P52100029844, completed; P52100047695, a different listing). RE-SOURCE THIS SPECIFIC CLAIM TO A MAHARERA OR PRIMARY RECORD BEFORE PUBLISHING IT AS A NUMBERED FACT — the underlying pattern of a late, complained-about Krisala-linked project may still be real and worth asking about directly, independent of the exact figure. STILL OUTSTANDING, carried from the staff report: (d) Tower A's brochure (26 storeys, 2 podiums) does not match its own RERA filing (24 upper floors, 1 podium) — get the current sanctioned plan; (e) confirm the chain of title through the 39-landowner joint-development structure (mainly Gogavale, Pawar and Garade families and Durva Associates on area share in Tower A; 13 landowners under Wing B) and get a lender NOC from Aditya Birla Capital for the specific flat, particularly for Tower A where the ₹50 Cr charge is not yet on CERSAI; (f) obtain the SEIAA environmental clearance letter and a provisional PCMC fire NOC — neither was visible in the MahaRERA uploads reviewed, despite the combined built-up area of roughly 38,650 sq m sitting above the usual 20,000 sq m EC threshold; (g) reconcile the unit-count gap — 354 units registered under MahaRERA today against roughly 470 reported across the full four-tower plan, leaving Towers C and D (not yet registered) unaccounted for; (h) run our own 15-year civil and criminal search on Krisala Developers / the individual promoters, separate from the 41 Cosmo matter above; (i) independently confirm Aakash Agarwal's stated Managing Director title — only Sagar Agarwal as founder is independently corroborated (Inc42) in this pass. ALSO OUTSTANDING: room-by-room dimensions, lift counts per tower, and the structural/construction system, none of which are published in the available material; project photography; and a pinned map location. PRICING PROVENANCE: unitPlans.quotedPrice carries the staff report's own "launch price" column (the agreement-value figure used for the written cost sheet) alongside Housiey's lower, conflicting "all inclusive" figure for the same sizes; unitPlans.allInclusivePrice instead carries the staff report's own computed indicative all-in cost (launch price + GST 5% + PCMC stamp duty 7%/6% + ₹30,000 registration, excluding maintenance deposit, MSEDCL meter, legal and society charges). Get the builder's own written cost sheet, with each component shown separately, before relying on either figure. The plot is recorded under 155/3, 164/11, 164/12, 164/14, 165/1–6, 166/1, 166/6A, 166/6B, Plot 2, Pawar Nagar–Dattawadi, Tathawade (PIN 411033), PCMC limits — per the staff report. An independently found third-party listing for an "AVENTIS" project in Pawar Nagar–Dattawadi also names Devsia Infracon LLP as promoter, corroborating the location, though its own unit/acreage figures do not fully agree with ours (see cons).. Zoning on record is PCMC limits; Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal Corporation is the planning authority for both registered phases.. A clear title means the 30-year search shows an unbroken ownership chain, no subsisting mortgage beyond the disclosed construction finance, no injunction, and 7/12 or property-card entries that match the promoter named in the RERA filing. Ask for the title certificate and the search report — both are documents the developer already holds, and a reluctance to share them is itself an answer.

The documents we have sighted for Krisala Aventis are: Title Search Report (updated twice for Wing B; a separate Final Legal Title Report for Tower A), 7/12 Extract (every survey number), Sale Deeds (2022–23) and Exchange Deeds (2025), Commencement Certificate — Wing B (3 Jul 2025, 13 Jan 2026, full height); Tower A (3 Jun 2026), Form B, Landowner Bank Declaration and 6 more. On the Development Plan, road reservations affecting the plot: 24 m DP road on the north boundary, 18 m DP road on the south boundary, per the staff report's survey read — not independently re-verified against the sanctioned DP road-widening line.. The set to insist on is the commencement certificate, the sanctioned building plans and layout, the environmental clearance where the plot size requires one, the fire NOC, and — for a completed building — the occupancy certificate. Ask for the commencement certificate specifically: construction that has started without one is the single most common approval defect in Pune.

Construction on Krisala Aventis is recorded as Debt-funded via Aditya Birla Capital — a ₹50 Cr charge registered against each phase. Wing B's charge is recorded on CERSAI; Tower A's charge is not yet on CERSAI as of the report date.. Funding matters more than turnover for a buyer: a self-funded project stops when sales stop, while a debt-funded one carries a lender with a charge over the land, and a stalled project with a mortgage on it is far harder to unwind. You can check this yourself — the charges registered against a developer are public on the MCA portal, and the RERA filing lists the project's own financing. Insolvency proceedings, if any, appear on the NCLT and IBBI sites. Check company filings on the MCA portal

We do not publish a MahaRERA complaint history for Krisala Developers (Devsia Infracon LLP) on this page, and you should not assume the absence of one here means there are none. Complaints are filed under Section 31 of the Real Estate (Regulation and Development) Act, 2016, and MahaRERA publishes both the complaint register and the orders passed. Search the developer's name and each of its project registration numbers — companies often build under a different registered entity per project, which is why searching only the brand name misses cases. The pattern matters more than the count: several orders on the same complaint type across different projects says more than one contested case. Search complaints and orders on MahaRERA

We have not published a defect history for Krisala Developers (Devsia Infracon LLP)'s completed projects, and we will not infer one from a score. On Krisala Aventis the structure is recorded as Not specified in the available material — ask for the structural system (RCC frame vs Mivan/aluminium formwork) and a specification sheet before booking., which tells you the method but not the workmanship. Under Section 14(3) of the RERA Act the promoter is liable for structural defects and defects in workmanship, quality or services for five years from handover, and must rectify them within 30 days of being told, at no cost to you. The practical test is a visit to a Krisala Developers (Devsia Infracon LLP) building two or three monsoons old: look at ceiling corners in the top-floor flats, the parking podium, and the external wall on the weather side.

Get the zone certificate and DP remarks for this project's specific survey numbers under both the current plan and the 2041 draft, and confirm no draft road widening, HCMTR alignment or public reservation touches the plot or its access roads before booking. Future Development Plan proposals recorded for this area: NH 48 service-road widening to 12 m is underway; a planned 4-lane elevated corridor with a two-level flyover at Bhumkar Chowk and underpasses at Tathawade and Wakad remains at the planning stage and was reported stuck as of August 2026. PCMC's Draft Development Plan 2041 (finalised May 2025, roughly 50,000 objections filed, not yet sanctioned) will eventually reset roads, reservations and a High Capacity Mass Transit Route (HCMTR) for this ward — the HCMTR alignment has already drawn protests in Tathawade specifically.. Section 14 of the RERA Act binds the promoter to the sanctioned plans and specifications, and forbids alterations to the sanctioned plan of a building without the written consent of at least two-thirds of the allottees. To check Krisala Aventis yourself, compare the sanctioned layout attached to the MahaRERA filing against what is standing on site — floor count, tower positions, setbacks and the open space are the things that move. Unauthorised construction is not merely a paperwork problem: it can block the occupancy certificate for the whole building, including flats that were built exactly as approved.

Under Section 18 of the RERA Act, if the promoter fails to hand over by the date in your agreement you may either withdraw and claim a full refund with interest, or stay in the purchase and claim interest for every month of delay until you get possession. The remedy is yours to choose, not the developer's. The date that counts is the one in your agreement for sale, which is why the MahaRERA-committed date for Krisala Aventis — Sep 2031 — matters more than any date quoted verbally. Check what your draft agreement says about compensation before signing: developer-drafted clauses routinely offer a token per-square-foot amount far below the statutory interest, and a clause cannot take away a right the Act gives you.

We do not record industry-association membership for Krisala Developers (Devsia Infracon LLP), because it is weak evidence. CREDAI and NAREDCO are voluntary trade bodies, not regulators: membership is not an approval, it is not a quality certification, and it cannot be relied on the way a RERA registration can. If it matters to you, both bodies publish member directories for their Pune chapters and you can check the name there in a minute. Weigh it well below the RERA filing, the title search and the delivery history.

Everything below is public and free. On the MCA portal, "View Company Master Data" gives you the registered entity behind Krisala Developers (Devsia Infracon LLP), its incorporation date, paid-up capital and status; the signatory list gives you the directors, and each director's DIN shows every other company they run — which is how you find the sister companies a group builds through. Charges registered against the company show who has lent against what. On MahaRERA, searching the promoter name lists every project it has registered, with the committed and revised completion dates for each. The RERA filing for Krisala Aventis names the promoter entity; check that it is the same company whose track record you have been reading about, because the marketing brand and the registered promoter are frequently not the same. Look up the company on the MCA portal

Krisala Aventis is marketed with Rooftop infinity pool on the high-rise towers, Biophilic gym, Yoga and meditation zone, Badminton court, Pickleball court and 4 more. What binds the developer is the amenity list in the agreement for sale and in the MahaRERA filing — not the brochure, not the render, and not the show flat. Section 11 of the RERA Act requires the promoter to deliver the amenities as declared to the authority, and the agreement is the document a court reads. Before signing, check each amenity you are paying for appears in the agreement's specification annexure with a delivery stage attached. Anything described as "proposed", "planned" or shown only in a render is not a commitment, and a clubhouse promised for "phase 2" of a multi-phase project may be years behind your handover.

Prices, possession & buying process

The practical detail on this project.

Krisala Developers (Devsia Infracon LLP)'s target for Krisala Aventis is May 2030 (builder's own marketing promise — earlier than either registered RERA date; plan finances around the RERA dates below, not this one). The date committed in the MahaRERA filing is 21 Oct 2030 for Wing B (revised from an original 21 Jun 2030) and 30 Sep 2031 for Tower A (revised from an original 31 May 2031) — both phases have already moved their RERA date once, by four months, and each further extension needs fresh MahaRERA approval.. Where the two differ, the RERA date is the one that carries legal weight and the one to plan your rent or loan around.

Krisala Aventis offers 2 BHK and 2.5 BHK and 3 BHK homes with carpet areas from 738 to 1076 sq ft. These are RERA carpet areas — the usable floor area inside your walls — not built-up or super built-up, which is what quoted rates on portals are usually based on. Compare projects on carpet area or the comparison is meaningless.

All-inclusive prices at Krisala Aventis run ₹93.00 Lacs – ₹1.35 Cr, depending on configuration and floor. Payments follow a Not fully detailed in the available material: No slab-wise payment schedule is published in the source report. What is confirmed: each phase runs through three designated ICICI Bank accounts (Wing B: Thergaon branch; Tower A: Chinchwad branch) for collection, separate and transaction funds, with 70% of buyer money required under RERA to stay in the separate account for that phase's land and construction costs. The indicative all-in cost figures in unitPlans add GST at 5% (under-construction, non-affordable), PCMC stamp duty at 7% for a male buyer / 6% for a woman buyer (5% duty + 1% metro cess + 1% local body tax), and ₹30,000 registration — this leaves out maintenance deposit, MSEDCL meter, legal and society charges. Get the builder's written cost sheet showing agreement value, GST, stamp duty, parking and maintenance as separate line items before comparing prices across sources. Ask for the cost sheet in writing: stamp duty, registration, GST where applicable, floor-rise, parking and the maintenance deposit are frequently quoted separately from the headline price.

Home loans of up to 90 per cent are indicated under the developer's payment scheme for Krisala Aventis. Individual lender panels vary, and a project being "bank approved" in a brochure means one bank has done its own legal check — not that yours will. We confirm the current lender panel as part of our advisory work rather than repeating the developer's claim. A bank's own legal team declining a project is a signal worth knowing about.

Yes. NRIs and OCI cardholders may buy residential property in India under RBI rules, with payments routed through NRE or NRO accounts and no special permission needed for a residential purchase. We handle documentation, power of attorney and remote signing for buyers of Krisala Aventis from outside India as part of an advisory engagement. Call +91 93738 11941 or write to hello@propertyengineer.in.

More projects

Similar projects to compare

3 in Tathawade, then others by score.

  • Namrata 6 Boulevard

    Tathawade · by Namrata Group

    Under Construction (3+ yrs)

    2 BHK · 3 BHK · 4 BHK · 797–1538 sqft carpet

    ₹95 L – ₹1.88 Cr

    EMI from ₹67,162/mo · estimate, 20% down

  • Garve 33 Central Avenue

    Tathawade · by Garve Group

    Mid Stage (1-2 yrs)

    2 BHK · 3 BHK · 4 BHK · 752–1094 sqft carpet

    ₹94.6 L – ₹1.37 Cr

    EMI from ₹66,886/mo · estimate, 20% down

  • Engineers EH Towers

    Tathawade · by Engineers Horizon

    Mid Stage (1-2 yrs)

    2 BHK · 3 BHK · 746–1065 sqft carpet

    ₹88 L – ₹1.25 Cr

    EMI from ₹62,234/mo · estimate, 20% down